Radiology Community
cancer from a windows7 hp computer screen
About This Community:

WELCOME TO THE RADIOLOGY COMMUNITY: This Patient-To-Patient Community is for discussions relating to: Cancer Treatment, CT/CAT Scan, Mammography, MRI, Nuclear Medicine, Radiation Therapy, Ultrasound, X-rays and all things related to radiology.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

cancer from a windows7 hp computer screen

please don't "judge me" but I set my background with pictures of hot girls, then I make-out with my computer screen. I'm afraid that I will get brain cancer or brain tumours from having my head so close to the computer screen. Surely it gives off some kind of radiation, i'm scared that I already got the cancer, cause i've been doing this on and off for about 3 years. This isn't an easy thing for me to admit to but I just don't wanna die young because of doing something so stupid like this. I'm not going to do it anymore but what if i'm too late, cancer takes years to kill you so even if a CT scan comes back normal, i'll be scared that it means the cancer just hasn't showed up yet. Please guys i'm scared stiff here, i'm putting my pride aside here so please serious answers only am at at risk for brain cancer?
Hi,