Relationships Community
My adult son hates me!
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to relationships, abstinence, arousal problems, birth control, cohabitation, commitment, communication, couples counseling, desire, sexual technique, and sexually transmitted diseases (STDs).

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank
243 Comments Post a Comment
Viewing 201-287 comments:
Blank
I want to add this discussion to my tracker.  I'm new to website, and not sure how to do it.  The only way I figure is to post a comment here and the press add to watch list.  Can someone help me with this?
Blank
opps, i forgot to press/click on add to watch list.
Blank
I love my son and he hates me. He says the most demeaning t hings. I have broken heart syndrome; my heart is failing. I love him so much  I want the pain to stop.
Blank
I think I am headed down that same path!  Nothing I do is good enough. He constantly threatens to not live with me. He tells me he loves me one minute and cusses me out and tells me how worthless I am the next minute. My son is a senior and 18.  Constantly in trouble with speeding tickets. Then actually accuses me of trying to buy his love.  I feel like such a failure. My heart is broken
Blank
I have been desperately seeking a place to go where I can discuss and hopefully get some help with my situation.. so if this seems way too long, I am so very sorry.. But I am at the point, where I would rather god just take me as I cant take this anymore.. so here it goes..
I left a very abusive marriage in 2001 after almost 24 yrs. I was a very young 16 yr old who thought she knew everything.. I know hindsight and all..