Urology Community
penis head numbness
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to urology issues, benign prostate disease, penis curvature, cystisis, pediatric urology, prostate, sexual dysfunction and urological cancers.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

penis head numbness

Hello ... Dr. =)
Jokes aside ... i'm a 25 yr old chef and about 4 months ago while having intercourse with my girlfriend my penis got bent to the side and since then i've had problems getting and controlling an erection ... at first i thought it could be just an allergy problem bcause i had scabies at the same time but soon gone the scabies i realized for the first time that it was a particular problem... just the glande the head of my  penis felt numb , since recognized the problem i noticed also that my sex drive had been dramatically reduced all bcause that lack of sensitivity ...
My doctor prescribed me verapamil and so far no response , in my head i imagine it might be a nerve ruptured or something ; so i come to you in search of a different solution or even an insight of similar casas in oroder to infd the proper treatment, regain my confidence and once again feel normal .
Ty already
Joe
Related Discussions
Sorry for your trouble joe,
I'm new here but I am liking the info in these discussions. I know from personal experience as a child rather than adult that penis numbness is often a result of injury to the nerves somewhere along the route from spinal column to penis tip or head. My penis was getting numb after priapism attacks and I also suffered trauma to my erections during
normal erections and priapismic erections such as impacts directly to and forceful bendings of my penis during the erected state.As a child my penis was not built for abuse like this, but an adult penis can only withstand some bending. Your penis may have  been injured internally and that requires medical treatment to heal best. Priapism,