Member Comments are provided by individuals and reflect their personal opinions only. Under NO circumstances should you act on any advice or opinion posted in this forum.  ALWAYS check with your personal physician before taking any action regarding your health! MedHelp International and our partners, sponsors and affiliates have no obligation to monitor any comments posted on this site, or the content and/or accuracy of such exchanges. MedHelp International does not endorse the views of any user.
 | 

Any infos about www.Parabolan.org?

by mammut84, Nov 17, 2008 04:02AM
Hi,
I would like to buy some Xenical pills at www.Parabolan.org but do not know if they are legit pharmacy?

Please can anyone help me?

Thanks
Member Comments (1)

by smithbrad1, Jan 10, 2009 05:46PM
To: hey
go with www.pharma-eu.info  
i just receive order in 5 days.
they got allanabolic steroids and all other meds,also valiums,etc
http://www.pharma-eu.info
Post Comment
To
Comment
Post Comment
Recent Activity
LinaG commented on finally
30 mins ago
swtbabyluv98 commented on finally
1 hr ago
pooket825 commented on finally
1 hr ago
Heatherm4 commented on finally
1 hr ago
swtbabyluv98 added the Pregnancy Tracker
1 hr ago
finally
1 hr ago by swtbabyluv98
swtbabyluv98 10 WEEKS PREGNANT!!!!!!!
jollyman069 added the Addiction Recovery Tracker
22 hrs ago
RSS Expert Activity
Snoring As Your Internal Smoke Alar...
Nov 22 by Steven Y Park, MD
Raw Pet Food Diets: Common Sense
Nov 21 by Arnold L Goldman, D.V.M.
Long-term Nasal Saline Irrigation: ...
Nov 20 by Steven Y Park, MD
Community Members
Community Calculators