Member Comments are provided by individuals and reflect their personal opinions only. Under NO circumstances should you act on any advice or opinion posted in this forum. ALWAYS check with your personal physician before taking any action regarding your health! MedHelp International and our partners, sponsors and affiliates have no obligation to monitor any comments posted on this site, or the content and/or accuracy of such exchanges. MedHelp International does not endorse the views of any user.
HI...I'M NEW. I JUST WANT TO KNOW WHERE CAN I BUY THE INJECTIONS. IF SOMEBODY HAVE A WEB I WILL APPRECIATE THE INFORMATION. I WAS IN THE REGIMEN HCG A LONG TIME AGO AND WORK GOOD ON ME. NO SIDE EFFECTS. LADY^I^
Has anyone ever gotten from HCGmail.com? I was going to order from them, but they have the strangest way to order, you have to do a bank transfer. I don't want to get ripped off.
Yes I would like to know as well, milestar... I looked at that site, but the bank transfer thing kinda scared me too...
***@**** or just post a yes or no here would be awesome!
Becky
Van: Stephanie
Verzonden: Monday 14 May 2007 12:30
Aan: info@hcgmail
Onderwerp:
just wanted to know how you send these injections without a prescription, and how you can verify that this is the real stuff?
_______________________________________________
HCG Mail < info@hcgmail> wrote:
Please read the FAQ on our web site
_____________________________________________
I READ THE FAQ PAGE WHICH SAID THEY COULD SELL WITHOUT A PRESCRIPTION BECAUSE THEY GOT ITHEIR HCG IN AMPOULES FROM SOMEWHERE. I THOUGHT SO WHAT? WHAT DOES THAT PROVE?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Van: stephanie
Verzonden: Wednesday 16 May 2007 8:22
Aan: HCG Mail
Onderwerp: RE:
did you order the hcg injections from hcgmail.com?
If so, please please tell me if you actually recieved them and did not get ripped off.
thank you very much,
sara
***@****
How are the hcg shots working for you? I came accross hcgmail.com but was leary about using them. So afraid of not getting the real deal.
***@**** or just post a yes or no here would be awesome!
Becky
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Van: Stephanie
Verzonden: Monday 14 May 2007 12:30
Aan: info@hcgmail
Onderwerp:
just wanted to know how you send these injections without a prescription, and how you can verify that this is the real stuff?
_______________________________________________
HCG Mail < info@hcgmail> wrote:
Please read the FAQ on our web site
_____________________________________________
I READ THE FAQ PAGE WHICH SAID THEY COULD SELL WITHOUT A PRESCRIPTION BECAUSE THEY GOT ITHEIR HCG IN AMPOULES FROM SOMEWHERE. I THOUGHT SO WHAT? WHAT DOES THAT PROVE?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Van: stephanie
Verzonden: Wednesday 16 May 2007 8:22
Aan: HCG Mail
Onderwerp: RE:
those answers just create more questions.
i don't know what an 'amp'whatever is.
is this really human CG and is it legal for you to send it to the US without a prescription?
_______________________________________________
"HCG Mail" info@hcgmail
To: stephanie
Subject: RE:
Date: Thu, 17 May 2007 00:14:50 +0200
Amp are ampoules.
________________________________________________
THAT WAS IT.
THEY WOULD NOT ANSWER MY QUESTIONS!!!!