Weight Loss Alternatives Community
HCG Shot - Name of Clinic in Houston, Texas
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to weight loss alternatives, programs, and dietary supplements.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

HCG Shot - Name of Clinic in Houston, Texas

Can texasgirl1283 tell me the location of the clinic in Houston, Texas that gives the HCG shot for weight loss.  Thanks so much for your help!
Related Discussions
52 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
You're not supposed to post that info in the forum but if you e-mail me @ ***@**** I'll send it to you.
Blank
hey! where was the clinic that gave the hcg shots? could you tell a diff?
thanks!
please email me at ***@****
Blank
texasgirl1283, would you please email the clinic name to me as well? I am obese and need help! Thanks!  Email to ac.***@****
Blank
can u please give me the number and name of the doctor who gives the hcg shots in houston.
thanks

im new to this forum
Blank
Can texasgirl1283 tell me the location of the clinic in Houston, Texas that gives the HCG shot for weight loss.  Thanks so much for your help please send to ***@****
Blank
I would also like th location of the clinic in Houston that provides hcg shots.  I appreciate your help!
Blank
Yes -- please tell me, too!  I'm in Houston!
Blank
are the shots worth it?  where do you get them??  email me
Blank
I found a clinic in South Carolina that sells the injections.  www.hcgdiet.com.  All the contact info is on the website.  Tell them Shel sent you.  I get a free week for each referral!!!!
Blank
Could you please send me info on where in Houston I can get the shots. Please contact me @

***@****
Blank
Could you please send me info where I can get the hcg shots in Houston area.
Thanks, ***@****
Blank
Okay - I know you are tired of these emails...but can you give me some information for Houston.  Thanks in advance!  My email is ***@****
Blank