Member Comments are provided by individuals and reflect their personal opinions only. Under NO circumstances should you act on any advice or opinion posted in this forum.  ALWAYS check with your personal physician before taking any action regarding your health! MedHelp International and our partners, sponsors and affiliates have no obligation to monitor any comments posted on this site, or the content and/or accuracy of such exchanges. MedHelp International does not endorse the views of any user.
 | 

I'm getting all of my phase #1 supplies at NaturalhCG.com

by thekid127, May 30, 2007 12:00AM
Has anyone ever bought any phase 1# kits of KT's book for the first part of the hCG protocol?
I found this great new site that has been a great resource for me for ALL of my protocol supplies.
www.NaturalhCG.com
Member Comments (1)

by Notskinnyyet, Jan 02, 2008 10:56PM
To: The Kid
www.naturalhcg.com is boguss they take your money and send no product. DO NOT ORDER FROM NATURALHCG.COM. THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!!!!!
Post Comment
To
Comment
Post Comment
Recent Activity
redheadaussie commented on Snoring As Your Inter...
2 hrs ago
bosnianworrier is feeling depressed, lonely and tired......but won...
Nankk uploaded a new photo
7 hrs ago
PrettyKitty1 commented on What You Don't Know A...
8 hrs ago
bluebaby1976 is saying "Happy Thanksgiving"...to ALL my ...
peekawho is making evil, revenge filled thanksgiving plans.
cowboy20022002 happy thanksgiving
jollyman069 Forever seems so distance...Much further then today......
RSS Expert Activity
What You Don't Know About Breathing...
Nov 24 by Steven Y Park, MD
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 by Thomas Dock, Vet. Technician
Snoring As Your Internal Smoke Alar...
Nov 22 by Steven Y Park, MD
Community Members
Community Calculators