Weight Loss Alternatives Community
Injection sites and how to's please
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to weight loss alternatives, programs, and dietary supplements.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Injection sites and how to's please

Hello all !  I tried the upper thigh for my lipo/b12 injection and it hurts after i did the shot, is that normal?  Should I try the upper arm next time instead ?  thanks for all and any imput/advice.  :-)
Related Discussions
23 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
Ok, I'm new to this whole injection thing.  I am really excited to try the shots, but I really don't want to pay the expensive clinic fees.  Obviously you guys know where to get the vials from, and I haven't got a clue!  Help!
Blank
Thank you DQ for the advice.  I will not stop, as I am looking forward to feeling better as you said.  

I ordered my meds from dietsolutions.com fast delivery.  

Good luck everyone and have a happy weekend !!  :-)
Blank
Hi, I've been using the b12 with lipo for 1 week already.  I'm  so excited I have lost 4 lbs.  You can try googe "mydietsolutions" you get about 18 shots for $210 plus shipping it arrives in about 3-4 days.  I was weighing 190 and now i'm at 186 I have about 46 lbs to go.  Hope this help and keep us posted!!
Blank
what is the diffrence between the B12 w\ lipo and the B12 w\ Myoden?
Blank
Thanks!  I found it.  This is going to be a life saver for me! I can't buy it until the 1st, but I'll keep everyone posted on my progress.  Good luck to you and keep chatting.  I love to hear the success stories. Have you changed your diet and exercise plan at all?  And where are you injecting yourself?  I've never done it before and I don't know how far to put the needle in or how hard to do it.  Any insight?
Blank