Weight Loss Alternatives Community
hCG Shots
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to weight loss alternatives, programs, and dietary supplements.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank
388 Comments Post a Comment
Viewing 401-429 comments:
Blank
I am not a doctor, but I have not heard of any adverse side effects.  There are my adverse side effects in being obese--increased risk of cancer and diabetes, sleep apnea and insomnia, probably even issues with high blood pressure.  I started at 204 and I am down to 168--having lost 29 pounds on HCG.  One of the best things about HCG, aside from the actual weight loss itself, is that it got me on track to eating in a more healthy way.  I now eat very few carbs, which I love, and gluten-free products whenever possible.  I now average 1,200 calories daily or less, and I am not hungry.   Personally, I would recommend that you take HCG under the care of a qualified doctor.

Regards,

Pooky
Blank
Hi,
I just wanted to let people know that if you are ordering on the internet, please be aware that globalweightlosscure.com is a TOTAL SCAM.  I have begun legal proceedings against them, they promise a tracking number, but after you order, you get NO INFORMATION about the company.  You will notice on their website there is NO CONTACT INFORMATION, just a form.  My credit card was charged and the number given is not a legit number, it DOESN'T EXIST.  I know there are legit sites, but this is not one.

If anyone else has been ripped off, please let me know, I am gathering information to give to the state attorney general and to the attorney's that have prosecuted kevin trudeau for his other scams.  i hope to get at least some of the money back.

It's a shame, the site looks legit, but it's a total sham!
Blank
where in tenn did u order your hcg shots thanks n advance this is my first time using this site very informative
Blank
What formula are you using to mix it yourself?