Member Comments are provided by individuals and reflect their personal opinions only. Under NO circumstances should you act on any advice or opinion posted in this forum. ALWAYS check with your personal physician before taking any action regarding your health! MedHelp International and our partners, sponsors and affiliates have no obligation to monitor any comments posted on this site, or the content and/or accuracy of such exchanges. MedHelp International does not endorse the views of any user.
Has anyone else ordered through hcgmail.com? I ordered through them and I'm still waiting on my order and wanted to see if there was anyone out there that has received their order through them. I'm starting to get a littleLittle noses decongestant Little tummys nervous about it! Thank you!
I just got my order...YAY!! I'm really looking forward to starting this program. FYI...if anyone is thinking of ordering from the above mentioned site, it is Pregnyl and they do not include instructions on how to mix and inject. Thanks to all of you on this site for giving us those directions...I would be lost right now if you hadn't done that for us!!!
I know I totally got ripped off. I ordered before any of the threads mentioned anything about that other site you all used to order Pregnyl...oh well, you live you learn. I'm just happy I got the order...if it works, which I'm sure it will, it will be worth it.
I'M still haveing a hard time with hcg dirrections ,i dont no if its just me ..what the hell is iu eu o m g im going crazy i need 2 start loseing weight be4 the summerSummers eve anti-itch ....any1 out there help out a girl....just had a baby ..u no how that is ...no clus on doses ...email me plz h-26-***@****
Van: Stephanie
Verzonden: Monday 14 May 2007 12:30
Aan: info@hcgmail
Onderwerp:
just wanted to know how you send these injections without a prescription, and how you can verify that this is the real stuff?
_______________________________________________
HCG Mail < info@hcgmail> wrote:
Please read the FAQ on our web site
_____________________________________________
I READ THE FAQ PAGE WHICH SAID THEY COULD SELL WITHOUT A PRESCRIPTION BECAUSE THEY GOT ITHEIR HCG IN AMPOULES FROM SOMEWHERE. I THOUGHT SO WHAT? WHAT DOES THAT PROVE?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Van: stephanie
Verzonden: Wednesday 16 May 2007 8:22
Aan: HCG Mail
Onderwerp: RE:
I'm new here and was wondering if any one could let me know where I could order hCG from; and/or where I could by them in the Los Angeles area.
My e-mail is ***@****
Thanks a lot and good luck to all of us!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Van: Stephanie
Verzonden: Monday 14 May 2007 12:30
Aan: info@hcgmail
Onderwerp:
just wanted to know how you send these injections without a prescription, and how you can verify that this is the real stuff?
_______________________________________________
HCG Mail < info@hcgmail> wrote:
Please read the FAQ on our web site
_____________________________________________
I READ THE FAQ PAGE WHICH SAID THEY COULD SELL WITHOUT A PRESCRIPTION BECAUSE THEY GOT ITHEIR HCG IN AMPOULES FROM SOMEWHERE. I THOUGHT SO WHAT? WHAT DOES THAT PROVE?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Van: stephanie
Verzonden: Wednesday 16 May 2007 8:22
Aan: HCG Mail
Onderwerp: RE:
those answers just create more questions.
i don't know what an 'amp'whatever is.
is this really human CG and is it legal for you to send it to the US without a prescription?
_______________________________________________
"HCG Mail" info@hcgmail
To: stephanie
Subject: RE:
Date: Thu, 17 May 2007 00:14:50 +0200
Amp are ampoules.
________________________________________________
THAT WAS IT.
THEY WOULD NOT ANSWER MY QUESTIONS!!!!