Applications
Weight Loss Apps
Nutrition Search
Member Comments are provided by individuals and reflect their personal opinions only. Under NO circumstances should you act on any advice or opinion posted in this forum.  ALWAYS check with your personal physician before taking any action regarding your health! MedHelp International and our partners, sponsors and affiliates have no obligation to monitor any comments posted on this site, or the content and/or accuracy of such exchanges. MedHelp International does not endorse the views of any user.
 | 

hcgmail.com

by jollyjane, May 02, 2007 12:00AM
has anyone ordered from hcgmail.com?  Is it safe, i went to my bank to do the transfer and they told me to think about it cause it might be a scam.
Member Comments (3)

by heathrod651, May 03, 2007 12:00AM
It's not a scam...I ordered there and got my hCG several weeks later.  I would suggest finding another place that is a lot cheaper though...It is actually quite a rip-off.  I wish I would have found that out before I ordered!!!

by heathrod651, May 03, 2007 12:00AM
I got 4 treatments (2 for me, 2 for my husband) for $445...and that included shipping.  It took about 3 weeks to arrive.

by onvibrate, May 17, 2007 12:00AM
i emailed them with questions and here's what i got...



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Van: Stephanie  
Verzonden: Monday 14 May 2007 12:30
Aan: info@hcgmail
Onderwerp:

just wanted to know how you send these injections without a prescription, and how you can verify that this is the real stuff?

_______________________________________________

HCG Mail < info@hcgmail> wrote:

Please read the FAQ on our web site

_____________________________________________

I READ THE FAQ PAGE WHICH SAID THEY COULD SELL WITHOUT A PRESCRIPTION BECAUSE THEY GOT ITHEIR HCG IN AMPOULES FROM SOMEWHERE. I THOUGHT SO WHAT? WHAT DOES THAT PROVE?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Van: stephanie  
Verzonden: Wednesday 16 May 2007 8:22
Aan: HCG Mail
Onderwerp: RE:


those answers just create more questions.

i don't know what an 'amp'whatever is.

is this really human CG and is it legal for you to send it to the US without a prescription?


_______________________________________________

"HCG Mail" info@hcgmail  
To: stephanie  
Subject: RE:  
Date: Thu, 17 May 2007 00:14:50 +0200

    Amp are ampoules.
________________________________________________


THAT WAS IT.
THEY WOULD NOT ANSWER MY QUESTIONS!!!!
Related discussions
Post Comment
To
Comment
Post Comment
Recent Activity
orb4me commented on Yay! Met my weight go...
46 mins ago
POOH88 joined this community
Welcome them!
2 hrs ago
peaceinmyheart is shakey, has brain fog but is out of bed finally...
peekawho finally ran 1 solid mile today. Now, 25.2 more to go!
MrsMacDugle commented on Restless Morning
4 hrs ago
moonpiebaby commented on Did Your Hopes and Dr...
6 hrs ago
Addiction Recovery Tracker: day 2
6 hrs ago by peaceinmyheart
Addiction Recovery Tracker: Restless Morning
8 hrs ago by moonpiebaby
RSS Expert Activity
CONTACT US SENATE IMMEDIATELY
3 hrs ago by John C Hagan III, MD, FACS
Sad cases of Animal Cruelty
Dec 18 by Thomas Dock, Vet. Technician
Cost and Availablity of Medical Car...
Dec 17 by John C Hagan III, MD, FACS
Community Members
Community Calculators