Women's Health Community
something is wrong and gp will not help
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to women's health issues, including bone health, gynecologic cancers, genetic testing, heart disease, infectious diseases, work issues, mammograms, reproductive health, sexuality, domestic abuse and sexual violence.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

something is wrong and gp will not help

hey i am new at this but i need help. i will start at the begin first, me and my other half have been together for 6 years and  have a 5 year old son, we always said we didn't want no more kids so in Dec 07 I had the implant put in but in early 2012 we said we would try so in June of this year i had my implant removed. 2 weeks later my belly was swollen and went hard in the pelvis area. didn't think much of it at the time but when i still had it 4 weeks later my grandma told me to go gp. i told her everything and she felt my belly. told me to do a test and when that came back negative test she sent one off to the lab but still came back the same, started to get worse, could not bend over or move to fast as it would hurt. when to the gp agian and was told this time i was bloated and fat, he didnt consider i was preg as i was still having monthly bleeding. then like 18 weeks on still the same but with sore boobs, blue veins, pins and needles in left hand (i had with my first son) indigestion, and still belly is swollen still the gp thinks im crazy because i still have monthly bleeds and tests say no, what am i to do? i would 20 something weeks !!
3 Comments Post a Comment
Blank