Women's Social Community
trying to have a baby
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to day-to-day issues and topics. Any topic can be discussed in this community.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

trying to have a baby

hey im 18 and ive been trying to have a baby for about a year now
and i havent got any good news. ive been folloming my cycle and
my fertile days. its starting to get very upseting. is there any one who
had the same problem then after a while finally concived. if so can you tell
me what you did and how long it took. thank you.
Related Discussions
59 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
You started trying to concieve (conceive) at 17 and still at 18. Have you graduated high school yet? That seems really young to be trying to have a child. Maybe you should wait awhile and try again in a couple of yrs.
Blank
yes i graduated, i live alone with my fiance and im going to college to be an RN. mabey i am a little to young but i feel this is a great time for me to have a child. thx for the comment.
Blank