770?1284918172
bipolar and social anxiety and other mental disorders User Group
Seem to be feeling Worse not better...
About This Group:

Time to heal come chat and make friends lets help each other understand how our minds work, i have been studieing psychology for 10 months now and have learnt to understand how my brain works andd who i am and to be honest its helped me alot and i would like to help everyone who has the same problem i do or any other illness.xxxxxx

Founded by 25andhurt on September 19, 2010
50 members
Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank

Seem to be feeling Worse not better...