Member Comments are provided by individuals and reflect their personal opinions only. Under NO circumstances should you act on any advice or opinion posted in this forum.  ALWAYS check with your personal physician before taking any action regarding your health! MedHelp International and our partners, sponsors and affiliates have no obligation to monitor any comments posted on this site, or the content and/or accuracy of such exchanges. MedHelp International does not endorse the views of any user.

Weight Loss Alternatives Community

 | 

Looking for another reliable source

by want2bealoser, Apr 29, 2007 12:00AM
Since the people I order my HCG from will stop shipment to the USA I need to find another reliable source... Can anyone help? I appreciate any help given! Thank you guys and good luck always!
Member Comments (8)

by want2bealoser, Apr 29, 2007 12:00AM
Ooopsss... my email is ***@**** ..
Thanks again

by Tortellini, Apr 29, 2007 12:00AM
To: want2bealoser
hi,
don't know where you're located but Transformations Weight Loss has several clinics in the Orlando Fl area, and several in other states too, they have a mail out plan, so you might give them a call  888-832-0894   ...

by LE07, Apr 29, 2007 12:00AM
To: want2bealoser
Are you referring to anabolic-pharma? I ordered from them 2 weeks ago but have not received the ampules yet.

by kraftygirl, Apr 29, 2007 12:00AM
I am currently waiting for anabolic pharma it has been 3 weeks.  On the yahoo site many got a generic hcg in place of the oregan that they ordered and paid for.  I am wondering now if I will be receiving the same.

by edwards112, Apr 29, 2007 12:00AM
To: wantobealoser
For sites that have successfully delievered:

5000 IU ampoules (two ampoules including shipping): anabolic-pharma.com $66.00 and eurobolic.com $70.00.

They both carry 1500 IU ampoules but are slightly higher then drugdilivery was.

A new site (not yet tested) is eurobolica.com (with the a on the end).  Thier prices are much lower on both the 5000 IU and the 1500 IU.  It is fairly a sophisticated website (alot of detail about each product) so it is most likely safe to order there.

Good luck.

by knew2stock, Apr 29, 2007 12:00AM
To: to edward
I was getting ready to order today from DrugDelivery.ca then decided maybe I should get the HCG from Anabolic-pharma.com since theirs is suppose to be all natural and from organon but found that it says I must buy 300.00 to complete the order.

I do not need that much product.

Also do you know how long it takes to receive form them?
is its also powder not mixed?

Thank you, Mo

by Paris Corvette, Apr 29, 2007 12:00AM
To: Everyone & Wantobealoser
You can get RELIABLE hCG through GHI Medial, www.ghimedical.com.  They are awesome!

by elica, Apr 30, 2007 12:00AM
Eurobolic.com has Pregnyl from Organon Greece. I ordered from them and now I'm weighting fro the product to arrive.
Post Comment
To
Comment
Post Comment
Recent Activity
Comment on This site seems pro...
3 hrs ago by mikeg427
Comment on This site seems pro...
3 hrs ago by pcarsey
mikeg427 uploaded new photo(s)
3 hrs ago
mikeg427 loves all the supportive and friendly people here!
Comment on This site seems pro...
4 hrs ago by mikeg427
Comment on This site seems pro...
4 hrs ago by MJIthewriter
Comment on This site seems pro...
4 hrs ago by pcarsey
Comment on This site seems pro...
4 hrs ago by April2
Expert Activity
Salmonella typhimurium outbreak sic...
8 hrs ago by Enoch Choi, MD