Member Comments are provided by individuals and reflect their personal opinions only. Under NO circumstances should you act on any advice or opinion posted in this forum.  ALWAYS check with your personal physician before taking any action regarding your health! MedHelp International and our partners, sponsors and affiliates have no obligation to monitor any comments posted on this site, or the content and/or accuracy of such exchanges. MedHelp International does not endorse the views of any user.

Weight Loss Alternatives Community

 | 

I'm getting all of my phase #1 supplies at NaturalhCG.com

by thekid127, May 30, 2007 12:00AM
Has anyone ever bought any phase 1# kits of KT's book for the first part of the hCG protocol?
I found this great new site that has been a great resource for me for ALL of my protocol supplies.
www.NaturalhCG.com
Member Comments (1)

by Notskinnyyet, Jan 02, 2008 10:56PM
To: The Kid
www.naturalhcg.com is boguss they take your money and send no product. DO NOT ORDER FROM NATURALHCG.COM. THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!!!!!
Post Comment
To
Comment
Post Comment
Recent Activity
Comment on True Beauty on ABC...
43 mins ago by MJIthewriter
Comment on This site seems pro...
3 hrs ago by mikeg427
Comment on This site seems pro...
3 hrs ago by pcarsey
mikeg427 uploaded new photo(s)
4 hrs ago
mikeg427 loves all the supportive and friendly people here!
Comment on This site seems pro...
4 hrs ago by mikeg427
Comment on This site seems pro...
5 hrs ago by MJIthewriter
Comment on This site seems pro...
5 hrs ago by pcarsey
Expert Activity
Salmonella typhimurium outbreak sic...
9 hrs ago by Enoch Choi, MD
Can Sleep Apnea Cause Alzheimer's?...
Jan 05 by Steven Y Park, MD
Optimal Health in 2009- Happy New Y... 
Dec 31 by Lee Kirksey, MD