stepne7's MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en Dr. Appt today Going to the dr. for a checkup then I get to schedule when we find out the sex! stepne7 Wed, 08 Sep 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Feelign really crampy today Ugggh, i just feel gross today...crampy, gassy, etc. I ordered a fetal heart monitor today so I am e stepne7 Tue, 17 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Vomitting again WEll i have thrwon up the last 5 out of 6 days so maybe my symptoms really didnt fade like I thought! stepne7 Wed, 04 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Symptoms fading? I feel like my symptoms have faded quite a bit, at least with breast tenderness. My breasts really do stepne7 Mon, 02 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Cure for nausea/vomitting...hopefully The doctor prescribed Zofran and I took it at 1p.m. and i haven't felt nauseous much yet....hoping it stepne7 Fri, 23 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Feeling so sick still Man, i cannot shake this nausea/vomitting....i work for a nurse and she thinks I should call and get stepne7 Thu, 22 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Lower back pain I am having some lower back pain. I know this can be normal, but it still freaks me out! Today I am 8 stepne7 Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 HCG Levels at 7 weeks are 121,434 Yay! My levels are very good and right where they are supposed to be! stepne7 Thu, 15 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Back pain on leftside I have been having some lower left back pain..kind of like a burning sensation. I hope this is normal stepne7 Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Worried about my cat So i have 3 cats and 1 dog...i know i know, I can't help it, I am an animal lover and people are alwa stepne7 Mon, 12 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Home sick the last 2 days I don't know if it was preggo related or not but i was out sick from work the last 2 i ha stepne7 Fri, 09 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Not feelnig very well Well i feel like i could be sick any minute. and i did get sick a couple of times over the holiday we stepne7 Tue, 06 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Shouldn't i have pregnancy symptoms I feel like I should feel something by now but I know I am being paranoid. stepne7 Thu, 01 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0500 HCG Levels are good i think? HCG level 6/24 (14dpo) - 188 HCG level 6/26 (16dpo) - 428 Progesterone 6/24 (14dpo) - 19.70 stepne7 Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:00:00 -0500