angelarenee67's MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en 3-17-13 all day 2mg ins beore breakfast 3mg ins before lunch 4mg ins before dinner 10 units at bedtime angelarenee67 Sun, 17 Mar 2013 00:00:00 -0500 3-18-13 morning fell okay still really blurry vision and feel like my head and eyes are "full"? angelarenee67 Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:00:00 -0500 3-12-13 Okay I am suppose to have 46 protiens a day i did 55 today so thats goo, i think. 1500 calories well angelarenee67 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:36:57 -0500 New start Okay today is the last day of August. Ove been exhausted all day and wanting to eat everything. So ne angelarenee67 Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:25:55 -0500 Second Chance After all the test the surgery heart cath blood work. It is determined I have sarcoidosis. Went to a angelarenee67 Sun, 11 Mar 2012 04:09:24 -0500 1-22 went to movies and lunch with Suz. Sarah joined us for lunch. Needed a day out after my surgery. Over angelarenee67 Wed, 22 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0600 2-15-12 couldnt take metformin for this week due to the trest Im having angelarenee67 Wed, 15 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0600 2-17-12 Had a surgery to remove lymph nodes to be tested woke in extreme pain and went into a severe anxiety angelarenee67 Fri, 17 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0600 2-17-12 Okay Ive been away for a while from my trackers. Been through alot latley. Heart Cath in which the pe angelarenee67 Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:52:49 -0600 1-4-12 In addidtion to waiting to find out if this is cancer all through my lungs and liver and spleen and h angelarenee67 Sat, 04 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0600 2-2 Walked around the whole ashland mall (looking for jasons shirt) they walked down the hill and back wh angelarenee67 Thu, 02 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0600 Now What? Was told this eve I have numerous swollen lymph nodes in my lungs esophagus, and sternam area (spelli angelarenee67 Thu, 26 Jan 2012 20:32:54 -0600 1-26 This has been one of my most painful days. Not as tired as normal but sweating alot and very sick at angelarenee67 Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0600 1-25 Pretty good day, just run around with my sister Suz.Had lunchg out and went shopping. Should have pro angelarenee67 Wed, 25 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0600 1-24 So far going on 3 hours sleep from last night. Getting ready to take a nap to get throught he rest of angelarenee67 Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0600 1-23 irritability was only early this mornig then went away after a short nap. angelarenee67 Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0600 1-23 okay sw doc again today. CT scan result in... Inlarged liver, inlarged kidney, inlarged spleen, small angelarenee67 Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0600 1-22 Slept good this afternoon. Large BM, felt better.Not white any more. Pain in my chest pretty much a angelarenee67 Sun, 22 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0600 1-17 Saw Doc this eve. Pain in my side and urinations problems and sooooo tired I cant stand it for severa angelarenee67 Tue, 17 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0600 1-21 Really pale BM's because of the fluids I drank for my CT Scan angelarenee67 Sat, 21 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0600