meegWpaw's MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en sad bad its horrible when i am really low and theres no mh. why did you do this to us MH in chief? why meegWpaw Tue, 18 Oct 2016 23:52:16 -0500 mannish boys also i forgots to tell you that the ac AND Lit contacted me today. i know right the ac was practi meegWpaw Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:48:08 -0500 ned, et al i know you can get in trouble for NOT crediting a quote, but can you get in trouble for attributing a meegWpaw Sat, 20 Aug 2016 01:46:53 -0500 evil carbs omg i just saw the prettiest green sheer just past the knee length dress in the sidebar ... ::wishing meegWpaw Wed, 17 Aug 2016 23:01:38 -0500 necking oops i forgot that top jimmy said to be positive and optimistic. ok. I bet the Recent Activit meegWpaw Wed, 17 Aug 2016 22:38:55 -0500 goodbye mrchips im feeling pretty very. i had a good day. i just have been feeling a little sad tonight. i really meegWpaw Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:14:00 -0500 again living with other ppl can be a trip. its awesome that i seldom hear Beck, though he is home the leas meegWpaw Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:53:34 -0500 cast out I feel compelled to say that I hereby declare that I have *never* witnessed such an across-the-board, meegWpaw Sat, 21 May 2016 00:10:57 -0500 feeding friendsy Omg I'm already so tired of looking at my recent questions ... dreadful. Downright Dread scottish meegWpaw Fri, 20 May 2016 02:12:45 -0500 s.t. I can't leave you a note or write on your status James. Maybe later I'll contact tech support. Hop meegWpaw Sun, 17 Apr 2016 17:37:40 -0500 (winter) solstice you know what i dont like about nano? its gimmicky? Bring on the night I couldn't spend anothe meegWpaw Sun, 13 Dec 2015 22:54:01 -0600 raul & me so don't play with me, cuz you're playing with fire --Stones it wasn't MY idea that Raul "shoot meegWpaw Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:59:00 -0500 r-e-s-p-e-c-t omg hi omg i'm home! quit my job! yes, i do admit i get off on quitting jobs!!! LOL. it meegWpaw Sat, 24 Oct 2015 20:54:26 -0500 jew rant why do i say bad things about Jews even though I'M Jewish? because they freakin SOCK!!!!! and the meegWpaw Fri, 23 Oct 2015 20:44:00 -0500 penultimate its late im tired had a grueling therapy (group) session with Ellen. she talked to me at the end meegWpaw Thu, 08 Oct 2015 22:50:14 -0500 get up so, happy new year! i did TOO know! Muriel told me a few days ago ... woo Meegy you a bad Jew meegWpaw Mon, 14 Sep 2015 23:45:06 -0500 shee inn heyyyyyyyyyy there mh how r ya? i had a pretty good day. im not sure i mean ... i had a lot of meegWpaw Mon, 07 Sep 2015 22:42:33 -0500 'changesone' Hey man, oh leave me alone you know Hey man, oh Henry, get off the phone, I gotta Hey man, I gotta meegWpaw Fri, 04 Sep 2015 22:03:29 -0500 tha latest woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! im here! i thought i'd NEV meegWpaw Thu, 03 Sep 2015 23:34:44 -0500 food handling HELLO? HELLO? HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH meegWpaw Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:14:27 -0500