meegWpaw's MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en raul & me so don't play with me, cuz you're playing with fire --Stones it wasn't MY idea that Raul "shoot meegWpaw Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:59:00 -0500 r-e-s-p-e-c-t omg hi omg i'm home! quit my job! yes, i do admit i get off on quitting jobs!!! LOL. it meegWpaw Sat, 24 Oct 2015 20:54:26 -0500 jew rant why do i say bad things about Jews even though I'M Jewish? because they freakin SOCK!!!!! and the meegWpaw Fri, 23 Oct 2015 20:44:00 -0500 penultimate its late im tired had a grueling therapy (group) session with Ellen. she talked to me at the end meegWpaw Thu, 08 Oct 2015 22:50:14 -0500 get up so, happy new year! i did TOO know! Muriel told me a few days ago ... woo Meegy you a bad Jew meegWpaw Mon, 14 Sep 2015 23:45:06 -0500 shee inn heyyyyyyyyyy there mh how r ya? i had a pretty good day. im not sure i mean ... i had a lot of meegWpaw Mon, 07 Sep 2015 22:42:33 -0500 'changesone' Hey man, oh leave me alone you know Hey man, oh Henry, get off the phone, I gotta Hey man, I gotta meegWpaw Fri, 04 Sep 2015 22:03:29 -0500 tha latest woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! im here! i thought i'd NEV meegWpaw Thu, 03 Sep 2015 23:34:44 -0500 food handling HELLO? HELLO? HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH meegWpaw Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:14:27 -0500 beat up i woke up feeling so wack, it always feels like i am feeling more wack than usual but i always wake u meegWpaw Sat, 29 Aug 2015 11:08:46 -0500 rats um ... wtf is going on with this site? my vision (sight) is already fukked up enough without having meegWpaw Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:04:18 -0500 little bit of that it's Tuesday it is my last day of vacay. Dangerous Minds is on, I am watching for the xillionth time meegWpaw Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:47:55 -0500 vegan jewelry i had a ok day today. ive been tired, i am sort of fusstrated about that, but im ok i worked out, meegWpaw Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:34:05 -0500 sucker wow i had kind of a weird day ... just catching up, doing laundry and stuff. Lit was almost stalki meegWpaw Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:58:37 -0500 xox ya ... idk if i should continue the #s maybe theres too many. cuz this would be #25 but enny wayz meegWpaw Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:45:42 -0500 #3-24 whew! now i remember why im glad i dont have a family of origin (-: 3. what was three meegWpaw Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:22:07 -0500 tbam crisis so. i know there are people here, and i know that people legitimately need help here, so im not goin meegWpaw Sat, 15 Aug 2015 23:49:10 -0500 well, well, wellbutrin morning. i still havent gotten the money from the ac, but i feel better knowing i am not blocked . meegWpaw Thu, 06 Aug 2015 11:26:50 -0500 sox & lollypops i had a bit of a tough day, not bad, but i had a good night so far. its like 830 pm Tambam invite meegWpaw Mon, 03 Aug 2015 22:38:03 -0500 fetty wap aw, wake up Meegy I think i got a couple things to say to you omg Power is doing this oldies riff meegWpaw Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:35:33 -0500