Annie_777's MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en Pregnancy journey (week 29) Went to L&D for a checkup last week - no fluid leakage, baby heart rate normal, repeat fFN still posi Annie_777 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:20:42 -0500 Pregnancy journey (week 27) I passed the GD (fasting 77, 1hr 120, 2hr 117). But in recent 2.5 weeks, I've been having daily contr Annie_777 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:35:46 -0500 Pregnancy journey (week 21) It's been a long time since my last update. Baby is doing well. I had level 2 ultrasound at 19 weeks Annie_777 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:19:56 -0600 Pregnancy journey (week 16) Today I'm 16 weeks and 4 days. Last Thursday (1/8), I went to see my neuro in the morning w/ a mild h Annie_777 Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:49:57 -0600 Pregnancy journal (week 15) I'm 15 week 3 day today. Had OB prenatal check up on 12/29 with BP >145/80 and HR 123, severe migrain Annie_777 Sat, 03 Jan 2015 23:56:11 -0600 Pregnancy journal (14 weeks) It's Christmas Eve! I'm beaten by 6-day long status migrainosus since last Thursday. Went to ER dehyd Annie_777 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:25:33 -0600 Pregnancy journey (12 weeks) I'm 12w6d and today is the last day of first trimester, yeah!!! I cannot believe I've made this far. Annie_777 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:35:57 -0600 Pregnancy journey (11 weeks) I'm 11w4d today. Went to see my MFM on Tue. I thought I'd be seen by her resident but she saw me her Annie_777 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 20:27:23 -0600 Pregnancy journal (week 10) I'm 10w4d today.  Not sure why I skipped week 9.  Anyway, I have accomplished a lot in the past tw Annie_777 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:55:42 -0600 Pregnancy journal (week 8) I'm 8w4d today. I'm still feeling sick - sore throat, body aches, and fatigue. This has been lastin Annie_777 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:33:03 -0600 Pregnancy journal (week 7) I'm 7w4d, recovering from a bad cold. Started Thursday with a scratch throat. Friday (7w3d), I got f Annie_777 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 10:38:06 -0600 Pregnancy Journal (week 6) I'm 6w5d today. I went to my fertility clinic last Thu at 6w2d. My RE is in surgery all day, so I saw Annie_777 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 04:37:51 -0600 Pregnancy Journal (week 4) I'm 4w3d today. Positive HPT on dollar tree test strip last Sunday 10/12 @12dpo. I went in for b/w Annie_777 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 01:01:52 -0500 Atrophic gastritis Presacral nodule has been stable. Since discovery of it, I've had a 4-fold spike in CEA, iron deficie Annie_777 Sun, 24 Aug 2014 23:09:06 -0500 Shadow of recurrence My pelvic pain is not improving, esp left-sided pain inside pelvic bone 24/7. My PCP tx as PID w/ roc Annie_777 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 11:40:16 -0600 Post D&C Recovery I' said it too early... Had my D&C on Wed @5pm, discharged @9pm, doing okay Wed night, 5hr sleep w/ h Annie_777 Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:05:54 -0600 Pregnancy Journal (week 8) It is all over... Went in today for u/s, no heartbeat, baby measures 7+4w. Will schedule D&C and bio Annie_777 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:13:17 -0600 Pregnancy Journal (week 7) I'm 7+5w today. Went in for OB f/u on Friday 12/27 @7+1w, baby measures 6+6w (CRL 8.89mm), EHR 138bpm Annie_777 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:50:05 -0600 Pregnancy Journal (week 6) Today, I'm 6w3d pregnant. We had quite a roller coaster ride this past week. I had my first OB appt Annie_777 Sun, 22 Dec 2013 02:56:37 -0600 Pregnancy Journal (week 5) I've finally decide to upgrade my "IVF journey" to "Pregnancy Journal." Not that I'm any more confid Annie_777 Sun, 15 Dec 2013 23:56:42 -0600