Adam Tanase, D.C.'s MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en Inversion Tables 7 Benefits of Inversion Therapy As a chiropractor, I endorse activities that safely promote spinal Adam Tanase, D.C. Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:38:27 -0500 Best Multivitamins? There are over 1,500 different multivitamin products available today. While their ingredients all sou Adam Tanase, D.C. Sun, 26 Feb 2012 13:11:05 -0600 Best Pillow Type? Patients ask me almost every day what kind of pillow they should be using. While it’s no secret that Adam Tanase, D.C. Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:34:16 -0600 Best Mattress? Every week patients ask me about what type of mattress they should buy... So I finally composed a det Adam Tanase, D.C. Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:10:51 -0600 Doctors Resign Over Coca-Cola Funding I found this interesting news article and wanted to share it our MedHelp readers. Here's an excerpt: Adam Tanase, D.C. Tue, 03 Nov 2009 08:55:07 -0600 Gardisil Researcher Speaks Out In February, I shared some links with MedHelp visitors about the Gardisil vaccine. Now, six months la Adam Tanase, D.C. Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:05:58 -0500 Interesting Video Clips on the Health Insurance Industry Here are two short video clips from a Bill Moyer interview on PBS that I found interesting. A reti Adam Tanase, D.C. Tue, 14 Jul 2009 08:52:41 -0500 Swine Flu Articles I'd like to share two links from noteworthy news articles about the "swine flu" that's capturing so m Adam Tanase, D.C. Tue, 28 Apr 2009 12:07:27 -0500 Gardisil HPV Vaccine? In this new report, Katie Couric discusses some interesting new developments regarding health concern Adam Tanase, D.C. Thu, 19 Feb 2009 13:26:13 -0600 Health Care Myth I really enjoyed watching this 5 minute video clip from Tom Daschle talking about the U.S. Healthcare Adam Tanase, D.C. Thu, 15 Jan 2009 09:30:30 -0600 Reduced Alzheimers Risk? I read a news article today pertaining to an interesting study from Robert Vassar of Northwestern Uni Adam Tanase, D.C. Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:52:33 -0600 5 Dangerous Drug Combinations I would like to share this news article with the MedHelp community. It describes 5 dangerous drug int Adam Tanase, D.C. Thu, 25 Dec 2008 11:13:28 -0600 National Spinal Health Day October 16th is National Spinal Health Day! Few people stop and think how important their spines a Adam Tanase, D.C. Wed, 08 Oct 2008 23:13:52 -0500 5 Steps to Medical Debt I read this interesting article today about the five mistakes patients make that get them into seriou Adam Tanase, D.C. Sat, 30 Aug 2008 09:27:29 -0500 Secret Statistics? I'd like to share this interesting article with you that I found in Time Magazine. "Researchers ca Adam Tanase, D.C. Thu, 03 Jul 2008 15:12:40 -0500 Lower Blood Pressure from Neck Adjustments? An interesting new study has just been completed that suggests careful realignment of the upper neck Adam Tanase, D.C. Thu, 29 May 2008 12:21:52 -0500