BradyAm's MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en she wont sleep so baby girls slepping is getting worse and worse. the 1st few days home from the hospital she slept BradyAm Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:08:10 -0500 29 weeks 2 days Britton's been growing alot the past week. i feel like a blimp. but when i compare my 27 and 29 week BradyAm Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:59:36 -0600 blahblahblah cant stop typing lol baby baby baby thats all i think about when im at home. and for most of my work day bc my tummy is g BradyAm Thu, 10 Dec 2009 21:26:18 -0600 i really want to start buying stuff we have nothing for baby. but a few outfits (6-9 mo) from when i was a kid and bought stuff for stuff BradyAm Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:10:56 -0600 Random i guess i just feel like writing a little bit about how im doing and stuff. been a little stressed the past f BradyAm Tue, 17 Nov 2009 20:35:38 -0600 Baby Baby just updating i guess. even though there isn't much to update on lol. i still havent had my OB appoin BradyAm Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:37:35 -0500 just chillen af seems 2 be over. was vary light/spotty but lasted 8 days. actually had some CM today! it was a nic BradyAm Tue, 30 Jun 2009 04:28:54 -0500 pretty good mood today they didnt schedule me to work today so im just chillin out. my DH went hiking with a friend for the BradyAm Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:00:03 -0500 so tired... want ice cream.. lol ughh im so tired, my DH doesnt get home until midnight or later. so 1.5 hrs. :( he didnt come home fo BradyAm Fri, 03 Apr 2009 00:38:01 -0500 some cramping had some cramping this morning. makes me kinda sad but ok.. what can ya do right? no AF yet and no ot BradyAm Tue, 24 Mar 2009 13:24:35 -0500 FINALLY! looks like i finally started ovulation today. glad we've been trying the last few days. *fingers cro BradyAm Thu, 12 Mar 2009 00:00:00 -0500 TTC TTC its official. so weve been in and out of bed the past couple of weeks. im so thrilled. it just seems BradyAm Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:40:08 -0500 Finally!!! got my period this morning. it was pretty heavy. but now when i went to the bathroom there wasnt any BradyAm Tue, 24 Feb 2009 00:00:00 -0600 I think i'm supose to be getting my period but im not sure. my frist month off of birth control.. oh well.. BradyAm Mon, 23 Feb 2009 00:00:00 -0600 Off Birth Control Maybe i should just delete this tracker and start a new one. since it got all screwed up when i was BradyAm Fri, 20 Feb 2009 00:00:00 -0600 Started Prenatals Tonight Woot! :) i was worried that i was going to be nauseous from them butttt i ate when i took it so i gue BradyAm Fri, 13 Feb 2009 00:00:00 -0600 OMG I'm always hungry!? it's not possible to be this hungry.. :( grrr.i just had like half a bag of chips. and b4 that i ate BradyAm Fri, 13 Feb 2009 21:32:14 -0600 Gosh i feel like i'm starving!!! I feel like i havent eaten all day long.. i ate at 430 b4 i left for work. some chicken i made last n BradyAm Thu, 12 Feb 2009 23:16:32 -0600 soo... lmao my period as u noticed is all screwed up lmao. i missed a pill my 2nd row and then got my period. i c BradyAm Mon, 09 Feb 2009 00:00:00 -0600 Had BK for dinner. >.< Time for a work out!!! after i digest a bit of course.. bye! BradyAm Fri, 06 Feb 2009 00:00:00 -0600