Des_a_rae's MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en Saw the babies again Wednesday. :D I had a doctor visit this past Wednesday. Everything is still looking great. Baby A heart rate is 1 Des_a_rae Sun, 24 Jul 2016 09:21:16 -0500 Phone Consult with the Nurse I finally talked to the nurse the other day. We went over my calendar. Wow, a lot to take in!!! I' Des_a_rae Mon, 16 May 2016 10:19:57 -0500 My 2 Clinic Visits this week!!! :D So Tuesday was my SIS and it went great! Everything looked good he said BUT it was sooo painful. Ug Des_a_rae Fri, 06 May 2016 15:15:00 -0500 Baseline blood work and ultrasound Everything went well. I did have a small cyst on my right ovary but she said it shouldn't cause any p Des_a_rae Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:30:45 -0500 Brian's Biopsy First let me say I'm SO thankful we go what we needed from this biopsy. I was completely shocked. I Des_a_rae Sun, 10 Apr 2016 18:34:48 -0500 I'm an emotional wreck!! I can't help it. I just am. Every time I think about this biopsy coming up I just cry. I cry for so Des_a_rae Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:29:38 -0500 HSG and Brian's Biopsy?? I had my HSG done yesterday and everything looked great thankfully. :) My question though is since w Des_a_rae Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:32:10 -0600 Lab results. Help? I have no idea what any of this means. UGH. AMH (Anti-Mullerian Hormone) is 1.19ng/ml. I hope t Des_a_rae Thu, 18 Feb 2016 12:43:12 -0600 The Start of Our Journey!! :D Made some phone calls today. Brian has to have more blood work done before he has his biopsy. They' Des_a_rae Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:47:21 -0600 Baby Noah!! Omgosh it's been Crazy!!! To say the least lol. My sisters fiancé called around 9:45 Friday night Des_a_rae Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:47:53 -0600 My Sisters Baby Shower. :) I'm so sorry I haven't updated yet. You all have been so amazing and asking me how things went. Des_a_rae Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:54:05 -0600 Dreading/Excited about upcoming baby shower. So my LITTLE BABY sister is just a month away from being due. Her due date is February 17th and we'r Des_a_rae Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:05:15 -0600 Evil Metformin Feeling confused, unsure and angry. For the first time in a long time I'm late for my period. I st Des_a_rae Tue, 29 Dec 2015 07:19:36 -0600 Evil Metformin Feeling confused, unsure and angry. For the first time in a long time I'm late for my period. I st Des_a_rae Tue, 29 Dec 2015 07:19:28 -0600 Our Urologists Appointment Our urologists is an hour and a half away so we had to be there early. We both were under the impres Des_a_rae Fri, 18 Dec 2015 07:21:01 -0600 Metformin and Egg Reserve! So today the nurse called with my insulin levels. She said they like for them to be below 12.5 and m Des_a_rae Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:44:30 -0600 Our Consult :( Oh gosh, where do I start? Our appointment was at 10 and we didn't get back there to see the Dr. Des_a_rae Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:26:38 -0600 Fertility clinic visit Monday. So as usual my nerves are creeping back up on me now that our visit is 4 days away. I do have a ques Des_a_rae Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:36:36 -0600 Panicking over IVF pricing? Ladies, I just got this in the mail today. I wanted just an idea and now I'm panicking. I thought I Des_a_rae Wed, 04 Nov 2015 15:51:46 -0600 Finally!!! Hopeful, SCARED!! Ugh!! Just wanted to share with all you ladies that finally, FINALLY after all these years, we're about to Des_a_rae Mon, 02 Nov 2015 07:27:19 -0600