iMazed's MedHelp Blogs Medical communities and forums staffed by doctors from leading medical centers. Over 325 forums and communities providing medical information and medical help. en Feeling lonely I try so hard not to be jealous. I hate feeling jealous, it's the nastiest thing in the world. I try iMazed Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:59:52 -0500 Hypospadias Luca was diagnosed with hypospadias a few hours after he was born. It's only a mild form (first degre iMazed Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:25:35 -0500 Giving up breastfeeding I never realized this before I had to start breastfeeding, but aparently I have something my nurse ca iMazed Wed, 03 Aug 2011 12:56:10 -0500 Luca's birth story Quick! Before it's time for the next feed I'll jolt down our story :) As you might know if you read m iMazed Fri, 27 May 2011 10:35:01 -0500 Being induced Well, my nightmare has come true. The one thing I didn't want this pregnancy was being induced (and/o iMazed Mon, 23 May 2011 09:39:30 -0500 What NOT to say to a pregnant woman. Seriously, sometimes the insesitivity of people makes me take a step back and say: "Wow, did that rea iMazed Tue, 17 May 2011 16:36:29 -0500 No baby yet 3 days till I'm due, no sign of the baby yet. My feet have swollen again horribly, my hands are start iMazed Mon, 09 May 2011 06:50:03 -0500 Dunno what's worse... Arg! I remember that before my HPT came back positive, I was frantically searching for signs I was pr iMazed Tue, 03 May 2011 08:26:43 -0500 ABC's A. Age: 22 B. Bed size: King C. Chore you dislike: cleaning the windows! I somehow never get tha iMazed Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:49:52 -0500 Scary stories By now all the girls in my pre-natal class have given birth and it's not what I imagined it to be. I iMazed Wed, 27 Apr 2011 09:03:17 -0500 I want to see my baby too :( So I got a text yesterday morning from one of the girls from my pre-natal class, saying she gave birt iMazed Tue, 26 Apr 2011 05:32:05 -0500 Agenda Why is it that now that I really can't do much any more at 37 weeks pregnant, people seem to think th iMazed Sat, 16 Apr 2011 04:20:30 -0500 Last weeks I'm very close to my due date now; only 5 more weeks to go. It's amazing how the past few months have iMazed Wed, 06 Apr 2011 16:40:31 -0500 It's been rough... So far, my pregnancy has been a very, very bumpy road. I've not been able to sit back, relax and enjo iMazed Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:04:24 -0600 Last straw! I've been having issues concerning money (I gave up my job to move to Germany, but it turned out my e iMazed Thu, 13 Jan 2011 06:45:28 -0600 Almost! Had a brief hickup yesterday and nearly went to buy a pack of smokes. I pat myself on the back for no iMazed Sat, 28 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Stress I have not been so nauseous in a long, long time. I woke up with it, then it subsided, and then it ca iMazed Fri, 27 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0500 PMS? I couldn't wake up properly today. I felt extremely sluggish (yay!) and, to my surprise, nauseous (do iMazed Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Boobs This is now day 4 of me having sore boobs. When it started out, I thought: meh, this is again one of iMazed Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0500 BBT Started temping a couple of days ago, because I want to get to know my body as well as possible. Howe iMazed Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0500