Aa
A
A
A
Close

Head & Traumatic Brain Injury Community

This patient support community is for discussions relating to Head & Traumatic Brain Injuries.
1 - 20 (of 2801) questions
My son had a bad fall resulting in concussion and seizure at a skate park about 18 months ago and then a fairly small stack on his dirt b...
I am a 47 yo engineering professional and I had an arachnoid cyst (14 cm x 5 cm x 2.5 cm) that was diagnosed in Jan that was addressed 3/...
I was run over by a car in November 2013 and in addition to fractures I suffered a Subarachnoid haemorrhage. I was in hospital for thr...
My son accidentally hit my head with a toy train a out a month ago. At the time I bled instantly but stopped bleeding with in a couple of...
Just over a week ago I fell backwards down the stairs from top to bottom - I had been out with friends and stupidly had too much to drink...
Today morning a friend of mine was hit by a hammer in his temples,,no loss of consciousness but has a headache..Anything to worry?
My dad had a head Injury which lead to SDH of 13mm thickness in left frontotemporoparietal convexity and SAH in bilateral sulcal spaces a...
Hi All, I am new to this community. I need help with experiences. I experience dull, thunder and sharp pains everyday on my Parietal Lob...
I had a brain aneurysm clipping in 2002 and have been diagnosed with encephalomalacia in the right frontal and temporal lobes. Although I...
I hit my head really hard on a steel beam 2 weeks ago. I went to the ER and CAT scan was normal. I feel like my head is full, get periods...
Two weeks ago (on the 24th of June) while taking a bath I slipped and hit with the top of my head on the soap holder on the wall. I put i...
I landed roughly on a 4 wheeler years ago, and within a week or two, I had a panic attack. My neck seems to always have a dull ache that ...
Ok so please no hate or anything. I’m 14 year old girl and I just got back from a ski trip. Basically what makes me believe I might have ...