Insomnia - Adult Forum

Questions in the Sleep & Insomnia Forum are being answered by Dr. Gregg D. Jacobs.
1 - 20 (of 355) questions
i am nineteen and i cant sleep at all. i had a drug problem about three months ago but im complletley clean now and have been for three m...
2 answers |
Good morning, I am a 29 yr old Female and was diagnosed w/a 7 mm Pineocytoma about 2 years ago and have shown no growth on follow up MRI...
4 answers |
Hi. Im a 47 year old male. I have had a lot of problems sleeping over the years. Tonight I have take 2 dalmane x 15mg, One x stilnoct 10m...
3 answers |
Have you read all the testimonies about spider visions at night? This is my first time on the page and was AMAZED to see how many people ...
5 answers |
for better part of last 10 years ive worked a variety of schedules...overnights, days, and sometimes a mixture of both...ive been taking ...
4 answers |
I have been suffering from insomia for over 20 years. The last 15 years I have been averaging two and a half to three hours sleep. I can ...
4 answers |
I have tried benadryl, ambien, triazolam for my insomnia. Currently taking clonazepam daily for anxiety. What other meds can I discuss wi...
7 answers |
Hello. At once I will tell that I do not know English and I write using the Internet the translator. 5 years ago I was ill disease which...
My first diagnosis was a 1997 sleep study, reconfirmed in a 2nd sleep study in 2005 and both doctors as they were different that many yea...
3 answers |
I am 34 year old female who has been experiencing chronic insomnia & severe fatigue (not alleviated with sleep) along with depression & c...
3 answers |
okay so for about the past 5 years as soon as i fall asleep i have a sudden urge(like panic stricken that something bad is happening lik...
1 answer |
I have been waking up frequently every night - up to 7 or 8 times - for the past 12 months although I have no problem falling asleep. I a...
1 answer |