Aa
A
A
Close
People Allergic to Me (PATM) Community
This patient support community is for discussions relating to PATM - People Allergic to Me.
1 - 20 (of 563) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hello, i registered this website only to write this and help others who are suffering from PATM. A little bit about me. i suffer from P...
5 answers | 12 comments |
I saw a random post about the symptoms of liver damage and how to recognise it. I have a few of the symptoms, so it made me google it. Wh...
3 answers | 2 comments |
Please, help. First I want to express my happiness that after so many years I at least found an answer to the question that somnoi is hap...
6 answers | 17 comments |
Please answer this simple question. This is a very important question and doesn’t have anything to do with smoking but will reveal someth...
1 answer |
Hi guys, I'm a Biomedical Engineer who has been suffering from this hell for 2 years now. I have been having some luck with the treatment...
By God's grace , recently have found out and begun to research and treat my body for this apparent deficiency in my body I will with ...
7 answers | 8 comments |
Please answer this poll and let us hear your stories. I'm especially interested in what you told the other person and how exatly the resp...
4 answers | 3 comments |
I was always of the belief that PATM was due to methylation and candida issues. These issues may still be at the route of our problems, b...
4 answers |
I just want to share with everyone who is currently smell like **** or known as PATM (People Allergy To Me) I know some have suffered al...
|
I have had PATM for about a year now and it coused me alot of trouple. I will make this post as short as possible. My PATM started be...
20 answers | 26 comments |
I have an update to this hell : Although the parasite remedy above gave me lackluster results , I can now confrim without a doubt. This...
8 answers | 22 comments |