Aa
A
A
A
Close

People Allergic to Me (PATM) Community

This patient support community is for discussions relating to PATM - People Allergic to Me.
1 - 20 (of 679) questions
Hi guys -- hope your autumn/fall is going well, and you're ready for the holidays! Some time ago I wrote a post called "The PATM Cure ...
I have had patm for over 6months now but have suffered from halitosis for over 5 years.It started after I went on a Candida and intermit...
this is my first time ever posting on a blog about this, i have been living with this disease for about 3 years now. i am a 23 year old f...
I have noticed that other people react most to my PATM symptoms when I am in the process of having a meal and for a 1-2 hours thereafter....
I am suffering from hyperhidrosis of hands, armpits and feet since I was a child. From the surroundings you will get cranky sounds of ...
What are the common things people notice with patm? I would like to know from others to compare. thank you
Hello I wanted to ask you if some of you happen to not only react to people but also animals like dogs or cats can answer you would be gr...
I’ve been suffering with PATM for about 10 years and my condition is definitely getting worse. Anytime I come into close contact with som...
Hi guys,there are any PATM sufferers in romania or am i the only one ? ..
I'm curious how you can work in an office environment where you're with the same people from 9-5. How's your experiences been? I recently...
Has anyone with PATM invested in a good quality air purifier (like rabbit air) for their home? I know it won’t cure our condition but may...
Its like i make any one elde who is in contact with me smell worse unbelievable. now they ate avoiding me
Hey guys, is there anyone from Ethiopia?
I’ve noticed that I make rooms hotter with my presence. In our apartment the temperature is set to 70 F but continues to be 80-85 F. This...