Pregnancy: Aug 2010 Babies Community

This patient support community is for discussions relating to pregnancy, childbirth and maternity for babies due or born in August 2010.
1 - 20 (of 433) questions
Good Morning..this is my first pregnancy and I'm 8weeks gone. .went for an ultrasound yesterday because I was feeling cramps at my pelvic...
Went for an ultrasound yesterday and I was told there is no active pulsating fetal pole..I'm 8weeks gone and this is my first time...was ...
Doctor plz help me m 7.5 weeks pragnant gestational age is 10 wks no cardiac activity was seen in my ultrasound tell me no bleeding baby ...
1 answer | 1 comment |
I went for my Ultrasound today and found out they is no cardiac activity result as follow: Uterus enlarge in size, a well defined regula...
10 answers |
Dear Sir/Madam, My Last LMP 2/11/2015 and today my ultrasound reports ( ULTRASOUND LOWER ABDOMEN ) ( EARLY PREGNANCY ) . Gravid uteru...
hello doctor.. my last lmp was on 5th jun 2015.. today i m going for my first ultrasound in which doctor said fetal cardial activity n...
I have done my early pregnancy scan. The report said that am having twins in my womb One baby FHR is 112bpm and the other is 111bpm O...
If I measure myself with a tape measure and the tape measure read 21 and a half inches how far along would I be
i went to the doctor today for my ultrasound but the result is this, there is an intrauterine gestation sac with an embryo noted within,...
ok so i was told two different due dates. The first one was April 15 2015 and the second one was May 3. I went to the dr two weeks ago ...
I went to the Dr yesterday and she said I am measuring 4 weeks ahead. I forgot to ask her but does that mean I can be induced 4 weeks be...
did anyone go for an ultrasound around 6 weeks? if so what was the fetal heart rate?
13 answers |
Hello I'm 12 wks and 2 days. I constantly feel soo hungry, but yet the thought of most foods makes me nauseated. I constantly have thi...