Women's Social Community

This patient support community is for discussions relating to day-to-day issues and topics. Any topic can be discussed in this community.
1 - 20 (of 878) questions
Hi I'm a 20 years old Asian girl and I'm doing my AL exams in this august.but when I'm studying I get sexual feelings and I get sexually ...
1 answer |
Two weeks after having sex with my partner I noticed that one part of the right side of my labia minora gets swollen and irritated. No di...
For the last few months i have caught my boyfriend several times masturbating in the shower. Normally this wouldnt upset me but due to th...
3 answers |
I am 51 years old. I have always had a very healthy sex life. For the past year I have no desire what so ever. Please help.
I'm 18 and I've been masturbating for about 3 years now. It has never hurt for me to masturbate before and about a month ago it has start...
2 answers |
Ok so tbh I’m 13 I have been masturbateing for 2 years but have never have orgasmed I can’t get toys because of my parents What do I do....
|
Ok so u have a very large labia on one side it’s not uncomfortable but the other side is VERYsmall is there a natural remedy,will it keep...
I'm serious with someone but not necessarily ready for parenthood. I meet with my GYN who talks over all of my options, and decide on a ...
Hello ladies im 25 with a 4yr old and 18 month old and just found out that im pregnant with our third im abit scared as to how much chang...
My emergency control failed i took it 2 weeks ago and took a pregnancy test and its positive i currently have 2 children and married but ...
I was diagnosed with BV, I was given metronidazole for a week. I looked inside my vagina and it’s still white. Tomorrow is day 3 of the t...
1 answer |
Hi ladies well i had unprotected sex with my husband on Saturday night and took the morning after pill the next afternoon i had a look at...