A
A
A
Close
Baby Dust Buddies - TTC and Pregnancy after a Loss Community
476 Members
693804 tn?1304724074

Cycle Buddies October 26

READY.................SET......................GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Princessa745 / Rossie - Gone To The Other Side!!!!

This train is headed to "The Other Side"

princessjam - CD26
LiLnz/Lindsey - CD24
butterflybabies - 10DPO
bam/Bridgette - 9DPO
lori0615 - CD18
jennymin867 - 3DPO
teddiH - 3DPO
nunu/Vanessa - 2DPO
ita17 - CD16

Chugga Chugga Choo Choooo!

Queenspade/Jenn - CD14
natalie910/Natalie - CD14
preciouspg - CD13
smr/Lori - CD13
peterjl/Mary - CD11
anxiouslywaiting/Tausha - CD11
jennifervl - CD11
ladyashia - CD9

Getting Ready To Jump On Board!!!!!

northernsunshine - CD4
Dmarie/Dana - CD3
steph_b - CD2

This is my first time doing the list, I apologise if I messed anything up or forgot anyone. Boy this list will be much easier when we're all on "THE OTHER SIDE"  SSBD to all!!!
91 Responses
628735 tn?1273879377
I don't know how you guys keep up with it all!

my temp went up again today so I am 100% sure I did have an early O. I am so happy that i ended up OPKing that day or I would have missed it all together!

773214 tn?1295138669
Vanessa...I am SO hoping this is your month! :)

Northernsunshine/steph...maybe we will hit BFPs right in a row at the end of this LONG month...ugh..I hate being at the beginning...AGAIN.  

TWW gals.....GOOD LUCK! :)  We've been on a pretty good streak for awhile now with at least ONE new BFP each month....let's hope we keep it going!!!  

So, DH is dead against me starting the clomid tomorrow.  He is worried about multiples and that I am only concerned about getting pregnant and not thinking about the safety of the children or the financial situation that could arise.  A tiny part of me knows he probably has a point but I am just really frustrated right now and not sure what to do.  

991222 tn?1333994333