Aa
A
A
A
Close
Bipolar Disorder Community
4.99k Members

Am I on the process of becoming mentally ill? or already I am?

I am 18 year old guy and im studying in univ, and recently i've started to feel like im having mental problem, i have anxiety disorder, i worry about simple thing too much, for example i just completed a quiz on one of my course, and i know that i already score full mark on it, the tutor showed all the students their mark, but i still have this feeling of "how much do i get?", it wont go away until i see my mark for the second time. I have this problem since i was a little kid, for example I couldn't stop counting how many toys i have even though its never less nor more.

I've been known to have multiple personality disorder, i am usually a very quiet guy, but at the other time i can be real loud and even wild.

Many times when anyone talked to me i responded weirdly, i say things that isn't related to what they r talking about. And sometimes i just go "blank" and dont know what to respond with, even though its only simple thing, so i just say "okay oh i see".

For many times I get sudden anger for no apparent reason, the anger is so strong i feel like murdering anyone around me, i dont care if it is someone close to me, luckily i havent done any attempt of murdering anyone, yet, im really afraid if started any attempt to do so.

Right now Im having problem with my bro and I just cant get over with it, I even have a thought of hitting his head with something heavy, or even stab him with knife, i dont care if he will die or not, as long as my anger is released...

I masturbated in weird place such as old abandoned truck, i dont know if thats normal kind of fetish or maybe im really a weird guy, I even wanted to masturbate in old abandoned house, but i never tried it.