Aa
A
A
A
Close
Breast Cancer Community
9.42k Members

Pea size lump under armpit since 2010

I still have the pea size lump under my armpit since 2010 and now its almost 2015.now i am 22..I asked my lecturer n he reffered me to an oncologist.is it dangerous?the lump is circular and is like a small pea size marble.ive been doing physical checkup now and then but they never seem to find anything wrong.last week,my left breast feels pain.and i was wondering is the lump symptoms of breast cancer?or any metastatic cancer?i am very worried especially because ive been studying such diseases.(im a dental student)
I have no family history of such illness.
I dont smoke nor i drink alcohol.
I once asked for a mammogram but the doctor said its better tht i dont do it.he suggest ultrasound scanning to me.
Anyhow,whats ur diagnosis of my problem.
Is it dangerous?

This discussion is related to an unpainful pea size lump for over a year under my left armpits.
1 Responses
25201 tn?1255584436