Aa
A
A
A
Close
HIV Prevention Community
52.9k Members

Can someone help me ***** my risk?

Hello, everyone! Thanks for taking the time to entertain my post. I hope someone would help me assess my risk. I am a 24-year-old bisexual man and have had sexual encounters with both men and women. However, with men, I only limit my encounters to mutual masturbation or at most, oral sex. The only time I've had anal intercourse with men was with a man I have been dating for a year and I always ask him to wear protection when we do it. When I have been with women, I always wear protection as well. By the way, I am a healthcare professional which is why i'm always cautious when it comes to sexual encounters. However, I am not an expert on HIV (despite knowing a few basic facts about the disease, diagnosis, time frame of disease and transmission). So, here's my situation. I have had a sexual encounter with another man last Sunday (February 26, 2017). This encounter was casual and the only things we did were:

1.) Oral sex (i am the insertive partner; he gave me oral sex) WITH PROTECTION
2.) He also stimulated my nipples with his tongue. There was gentle biting but I didn't notice any blood from his mouth nor did I notice cuts on my nipples.
3.) He also tried to put a finger inside my anus but I told him it felt uncomfortable for me so he only stimulated the outside with his finger. This was a bit rough.
4.) There was also rubbing of our penises together and he was stimulating the head of my penis with his finger (playing with the pre-seminal fluid coming out of the urethra)
5.) Kissing, although not as deep as french kissing but also not as shallow as social kissing