A
A
A
Close
Men's Health Community
13.5k Members

worried about my health

Hi thank you for your time.
Let me start with me. I am 22 and very healthy, in a long term monogomous marriage with one child. Recently i have noticed I have semen like discharge when I have a hard bowel movement, when I strain hard. I also have some red bumps and marks on my penis. I have a small itchy lump on my anus. Me doctor has ruled out piles. I have no stds as I went for the check last week and got an all clear for HIV herpes chlamydia syphilis gonorrhoea hep b and c and something else (the name escapes me). I have been prescribed thrush cream for my anus (no good) anusol both cream and uppositories for my anus (no good) and now daktacort for my penis (which seems to be making the skin on my penis a marginal bit better). As I said i have no stds and am very active and very healthy, I have ADHD and take Ritalin. Any help is welcomed greatly
I know this may be in the wrong section, I am new to this. if anyone cant help or point me in the right direction for help, I would really appreciate that.
14 Responses
COMMUNITY LEADER
I'm sorry I'm just getting back to your post. Okay, so anything new is ruled out. I'm still thinking hemorrhoids. Did your Dr actually look and check the inside of your anus? I know it's a horrible thing for any man to go through.
I would also recommend aloe vera juice to help the constipation. You can buy it at any drug store and most grocery stores.
About the marks on your penis. Is there enough lubrication when you and your wife have sex? If not, you may be getting irritated. You may want to get a water based lubricant to see if this helps.  
COMMUNITY LEADER