A
A
A
Close
Pregnancy: Am I Pregnant? Community
12.1k Members

Irregular Periods from 10/2015-Present... Day 43 of Menstrual Cycle

Hello Everyone!
     First time posting here, total newbie (in general). So I'm sure you all already know where/what I am going to post about based off the title of my post as well as the topic forum... A little background information about myself: I'm 26yrs old (my BF is the same age), have been with my BF for 4.5yrs (yes we are sexually active), sometimes we do/don't use condoms (haven't in quite a few months), we are not currently TTC.. We do use the "withdrawal method", but generally do it a bit early -- we really should be using condoms all the time -- we usually choose other sexual things that does not involve intercourse (**, HJ, etc) for my BF to finish.

I'd like to start off with when my AFs started becoming weird, which was in October of 2015. I had my AF from October 29th to November 1st -- can't remember if there was anything strange about it or not....ironically I started keeping track of my period (again) on my phone with that period.