Aa
A
A
A
Close
Pregnancy: Social Community
17.3k Members

16wks pregnant and job interview

I have a job interview tomorrow and I'm 16 weeks. I'm showing a little but I can still hide my bump easily. Should I tell them I'm pregnant at the interview? I'm afraid they won't hire me because the time I need off when the baby comes. Should I wait to tell them?
10 Responses
Don't tell them hun they definitely will not give you the job
Also if you do get the job wait a few weeks then tell them you have just found out your pregnant
Okay. Will they think I'm lying when I say I just found out at around 18 weeks?
It doesn't matter its non of the their BUSINESS! its about you and the baby
I'm 22 weeks and I work as a housekeeper... But my back has been aching and my stomach be tighten up I want to tell my boss after four months of not working after asking to come back to work... What do I do ????
I want to work but sometimes my Back causes me to want to lay down all day