Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close

stress

I have never done this before so bare with me. My son was killed at age 24 two years ago, during the first year, only six months into his death my husband of 17 years (not my sons father) he starting having an affair with a 22 year old of which worked for us, he my husband is 52. I was on adavan to deal with my sons death which I know now made me very delusional, I knew what he was doing but could'nt deal . with it. In turn my first christmas without my son he left me alone to wake up that day by myself. Thereafter I fired the little tramp, and in the process my husband started to beat me up on a regular basis, he never beat me before this. I keep telling him to move out, but he won't, and I am in no position to myself, we are self  employed. In the mean time I have lost so much weight, I'm down to 105 at 46 years old, I get ill just thinking of eating, I don't throw up I just can't eat. He thinks I should forget what hes done to me,and quite frankly keeps denying it,I know otherwise. I just don't know how to move on,I think about him with this KID on a daily bases and it makes me sick, how could a man do this to his wife after losing the most important part of my being. please help
3 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest