Aa
A
A
A
Close
Urology Community
19.4k Members

Strange Symptoms with no medical answers! As of yet anyways!

I'm a soldier that just came back to the United States from abroad. While I was overseas a strange sickness came over me that has plagued me since it started nearly 6 Months ago..

Ill kind of go thru the timeline as symptoms appeared and hopefully maybe somebody has an answer or could guide me in a direction so when I go to the doctor again about this I can give them some guidance because it is really hard to explain to a physician without them looking at me crooked after doing all the tests.

Ok 6 Months ago I started noticing a dull ache in the middle of my penis. Nothing painful at first just a dull ache that seemed to come on more predominantly when I had to pee and relieved after I peed? I did plenty of masturbating while I was overseas so I thought maybe that had something to do with it so I laid off of the masturbating but the dull ache remained. This went on for a month and a half until I got fed up and went to the base doctor. The base doctor despite my pleading immediately thought I was up to no good and caught something ffrom putting my thing where it shouldn't be and gave me a UTI anti biotic and sent me for the full array of STD tests. These included Urine Culture for UTI as well as Chlamydia and Gonorrhea cultures as well as tested my urine for white blood cells etc. He also ordered a blood test for HIV Hepatitis and  Syphilis.