Aa
A
A
A
Close
Weight Loss Alternatives Community
7.21k Members

side effects of lipo dissolve

I had lipo dissolve four days ago and still have ALOT of swelling and total numbness. (outer thighs)  Has any one else experienced numbness and swelling that doesn't seem to want to go away?
50 Responses
I belive thats supposed to last in pain for the first few days then the swelling takes about 2 weeks along with numbness to go there is an old thread with advice from kylie46 which is usful  water and a good diet is also important please let me know your progress thankyou.
I have been thinking of LipoDissolve for 6 months now.  I am a grad student and just finished finals, so I want to go for it over my holiday break.  I have shopped around in KC looking at prices, etc.  I will definitely have to do payment plans with my low income b/c of FT school!

My concern is.. is it really going to work?  I have read hours worth of postings.  No one talks about loving it!  They say they have seen some improvements..  

There is also a lot of talk about "hard spots", etc.  Can someone respond that has done the procedure and is happy with the results?!

(FYI: I have probably 15 excess pounds in my belly.  I also have large large breasts.)  Thanks!
hi im going to get my abs done by the same doctor as bella 46 on tuesday !!!! you only need one session generally in australia please read old thread on lipodisolve ! wish me luck !!!
I have had my second session and going in for my 3rd one next Wednesday.  I can actually see a difference.  I am doing my belly...5 kids...lots of fat there...lol.  I'm VERY tender in that area.  Also, has anyone been told to massage the nodlues in between sessions?

Nebraska