Aa
A
A
A
Close
Women's Health: Postpartum Community
26.1k Members

************ open forum ************

this is my first time to open a forum! I am suprised one hasnt been started for today.
Anyway, Dh is in WVA and seems to have found OUR future residence. It has about 250 acres and 2 story house already on it. He gets to see the inside of the house on monday, but other than that, he is SOLD on it.
Yesterday I told our contractor that I am threw stressing out about him not finishing our pool/patio in a timely manner, that "I have letters going out next week to the Contractor license bureau, County Permit Office, my attourney and Help Me Howard (who is on the news to help in situations)." I think being 7 months pregnant, my husband having to relocate w/o me because the pool is not finished and we cannot put the house on the market until its done, might get someone's attention. We'll see.
Anyway, his reaction was " I'm pushing it, I'm pushing it!"
Yeah right, been 6 months since it began and 23 days of work (not full days, just where someone came and did something).
Well I hope all of you are doing well, I will check in on you later, got to take the smelly dogs to the groomers:)
16 Responses
Hi, have you taken a preg t??? I would get one as soon as you can. Best of luck to you. Keep us posted.

Take care,
That's the problem, I have taken about 5 test and each of them say negative. Some girls on here told me to get a cheapy wal-mart brand test so I think if I haven't started by next weekend we are going to do that.