Aa
A
A
A
Close
Women's Health: Postpartum Community
26.1k Members

Implantation or early pregnancy symptoms.

Hello all,
I suppose being pregnant and naturally become worried and nervous. It is my first time having strange signs and symptoms like being constantly sleepy, sore low back as well as pressure or pulling sensation in my low abdomen. My period is due 10-12 days however it feels like it
11 Responses
118074 tn?1228332603
So your af is not due for another 10-12 days?  It's hard to tell, did you take a hpt.  That's the only way to tell.  In the mean time, I hope this is your month.
Well, I was so excited this month, I thought I had all the symptoms, and got a neg result. I did test early though. Today is 12 dpo according to cm. Do you think I may still have a chance for a bfp or have most of you tested positive at this point? I used cheap tests and expensive ones. Any thoughts?
Sorry Lilia, I meant to post this separately. I was reading your question and it sounded just like me. I do know the symptoms play tricks on you dont they? I hope everything works out for you.
Thank you so much to everyone who took place in discussion of my topic. I really appreciate all your comments and will wait longer for the expected result. At the same time I wish you best of luck as well. Lilia
...hello again, just as an info to know...what is a chance of getting pregnant from pre-ejaculation as well as possibly getting pregnant on 13th day of cycle? Thank you all for your replies. Lilia
Usually you don't ovulate much before 14 days before your expected AF. So if you AF isn't due for another 10 to 12 days you probably just ovulated. You should wait until AFTER your period is due and test to get the best result.
134578 tn?1546634665
It's possible to get pregnant from pre-ejaculate.  (It has sperm in it.)  It's possible also to ovulate on the 13th day of the month.  Annie