Aa
A
A
A
Close
Women's Health: Postpartum Community
26.1k Members

Tell us about yourself-update

Hi everyone. I thought that it was a great idea when peekawho asked this a while back and I've seen some people that I don't know or can't remember, quite frankly, anything about. Others, update and let everyone know what's going on in your life right now, a little about yourself. I always find this interesting and especially now that we have IM, we can have more to talk about :-)  
42 Responses
My name is Jen I have a almost 3 year old daughter Brianna Faye and a 8 month old son Jacob Michael.  I work as a receptionist and am currently looking for another job.  I am 25 and live in PA.  I have a boyfriend of 9 years.

60890 tn?1366358119
yes, good idea! its been a while since this was done...
i am claire from portsmouth in the uk. i have a dd called katie who is 2 and 7 months and a ds called thomas who is 13 months and am expecting my 3rd baby 1st feb 2008, (currently 22w4d) no idea of the sex, this is my 6th pregnancy after we lost our first 3 angels:(
this will be our last baby for definite but i am glad they are all close in age at least they will want to do similar things as they get older.
happy to chat whenever im around!!!