All Journal Entries Journals

ABC's

Apr 28, 2011 - 0 comments

A. Age: 22
B. Bed size:  King
C. Chore you dislike: cleaning the windows! I somehow never get that right :(
D. Dogs: no thanks, I think they're smelly to be honest...
E. Essential start to your day: breakfast
F. Favorite colour: must be green. You can tell by how my baby's room is apple green :P
G. Gold or silver: Silver, for sure. Gold doesn't suit me.
H. Height: 183 cm (or 6 foot)
I. Instruments you play(ed): I tried to learn the guitar when I was in my skater/punk period :P
J. Job title: searching for a job actually! Right now it would be 'pregnant lady', I think :)
K. Kids: there's one on the way, shouldn't take him too long to get here
L. Live: beautiful Holland. I was nicknamed Dutchy or The Dutchess by my English friends
M. Mum’s name: Janneke (can't get any more Dutch than that, I tell you)
N. Nicknames: Dutchy, The Dutchess
O. Overnight hospital stays: none, thank goodness!
P. Pet peeves: bad driving skills tick me off... As well as noisy neighbours!
Q. Quote from a movie: "Because only Spartan women give birth to real men." - Queen Gorgo (300). When I heard that, my heart swelled.
S. Siblings: 3 sisters and a brother; my sisters are from my dad's side, my brother from my mother's. My dad has 4 children with 3 women, my mother married my stepfather and they had my brother when I was 8. My family is quite complex!
T. Time you wake up: 9 am usually, although I fear that's going to change very soon.
U. Underwear: anything comfy. I am ashamed to say that I really rarely wear anything that matches!
V. Vegetables you don’t like: I HATE chicory
W. What makes you run late: barely anything, I'm very strict when it comes to being on time.
X. X-rays you’ve had: my head (I broke my jaw at 16) and my left arm.
Y. Yummy food you make: I make a killer apple pie :)
Z. Zoo animal favorites: Have to be lions or tigers! I love all big cats really.

Post a Comment