All Journal Entries Journals

LIVE CHAT TOMORROW NIGHT

Dec 15, 2008 - 0 comments
Tags:

live chat

,

live

,

chat

,

support

,

Exercise

,

Weight

,

food

,

help

,

talking

,

team

,

family



Won't you consider joining us for Live Chat tomorrow night?  It will start at 6:30 pm CST and go to ???  Last Tuesday we had members participate for 2 hours and it was BUNCHES of fun!!!  

We talk about ways to help each other, exercises, weight loss strategies, food ideas, behavior modification, feelings and socially we learn more about each other, our lives, our experiences and deepen our friendships and the spirit of team.

Time zones are as follows ... to start

7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mountain
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UK (on Wednesday)

We can also do these at various times, just let us know what works best and we'll try to schedule around times that work for everyone.

Will be catching up on posts later this evening and look forward to talking soon.  Thank you all for your amazing and heartfelt support as we have been caring for many ailing family members with multiple hospitalizations and a journey beyond this life.  We are blessed with our family and you here on MedHelp ... you've been most supportive and caring during a difficult time .. Thank You!!!!  

Best wishes for a wonderful week.  Many HUGGSSSS ..

Ranae

Post a Comment