Aa
A
A
Close
ADD / ADHD Community
This patient support community is for discussions relating to Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), Anxiety, and Autism Spectrum Disorders.
1 - 20 (of 3538) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
my son is going into grade 2 and he's been really really struggling with reading. the teacher says sometimes he acts dyslexic and sometim...
3 answers |
I've noticed that a long time ago that my eyes will at moments get bigger and smaller. they will also dilate. I do take 15mg adderall ev...
2 answers |
My 10 year son has been on Adderall for a little over 2 months now. He was moody, distant, and very emotional. The doctor is now switch...
52 answers | 4 comments |
My young teenage son has been away at boarding school for the past 3 school years. He is home every summer and each school break. I jus...
4 answers |
I was prescribed Concerta 18mg by a psychiatrist. I am currently studying for the bar exam and have been taking one pill everyday (since ...
2 answers |
Hello, I'm currently a 31 male and have ADHD. I've been on concerta, adderall (max dose 30mg XR), and now I'm taking Vyvanse. I also ta...
4 answers |
My 7 year old started concerta about 7 months ago. He start on a low low dose and as he got used to it and as the teachers seen no improv...
21 answers | 1 comment |
Hi folks, I am under the care of a physician and prescribed currently Trintellix 10mg qhs Vyvanse 50mg qam Alprazolam 0.5mg prn Zo...
1 answer | 2 comments |
My son is five years old. He was recently moved from Concerta 36mg once a day to Focalin XR 10mg twice a day but still takes Concerta .01...
12 answers | 1 comment |
447130 tn?1225474466
I am a 41 yr. old ffemale who was put on Vyanse to help with my focus and concentration.I have been on Vyvanse for 1 1/2 months. The orig...
20 answers | 3 comments |
I'm considering taking my child to Learning Technics (www.learningtechnics.com) They said the use "specifically target neurological activ...
4 answers | 1 comment |