Aa
A
A
Close

Tea Time Cafe Group

Grab a drink and come to a place were you can chat about whatever. You want to tell a story go ahead. You wish to vent be my guest.Want to talk current events well come right in :D . If you dont drink tea im sure we can find you some java.

1 - 20 (of 47) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
662085 tn?1331349160
Lets introduce ourselves I am cloud windgate i have many strong views and am trying to find my path. I enjoy yo write stories even though they often tend to be dark. I also draw and am learning programming (on my own -__-). I ...
  Posted
662085 tn?1331349160
We all make them from time to time or atleast I assume you have make at least one. Do you often find it hard to do everything on your list. Maybe your asking to much or maybe your list is so crazy you just toss it out. Heres som...
  Posted
662085 tn?1331349160
(I'm not a trained professional please keep that in mind and your responisble for your own actions) Man I have read so many different types of survival guides its kinda funny the the Zombie survival guide was my favorite. With the r...
  Posted
662085 tn?1331349160
WHAT HAPPENS IN HEAVEN WHEN WE PRAY? This is one of the nicest e-mails I have seen, I don't know who the Author was but it is so true: I Hope You ENJOY IT. I dreamt that I went to Heaven and an angel was showing me around. We walke...
  Posted
Fear of intimacy is the exact opposite of the close relationship you had with your best friend when you were a kid. You may be lucky enough to have a best friend now, but the depth and scope of those childhood friendships may seem unbeat...
  Posted
http://gimundo.com/videos/view/suryia-the-orangutan-and-roscoe-the-hound-dog-are-best-friends/
  Posted
662085 tn?1331349160
What would you do if the person next to you was suffering on the inside? What would you do if you say someone crying on the street What if those people ask for you to help them. What would you do if they didn't. Every has a story ...
  Posted