Parenting Children (6-12) Community
Sons penis
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to the challenges of parenting children (age 6-12), including physical development, handling school & classes, emotional development, cognitive development, and games and activities.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Sons penis

My 11 year old son always plays with his penis .I have checked it and it seems fine only two things worry me sometimes in the shower his penis gets bigger. The size also worries me . It is 2 inches . Is it to big or to small ?
Tags: penis, son, old, size
Related Discussions
8 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
134578_tn?1404951303
All sounds normal to me.
Blank
I think your spending too much time worrying about this. All boys play with it. My son is 3 and his gets big probably 2 times a day that I witness. He is happy with it and thats all that matters.
Blank
    I was a 5th grade teacher for 16 years.  In that time, I can't count the number of boys who seemed to constantly be rubbing their penis one way or another throughout the day.
    One boy I do remember, did it so much that all of his jeans had a definite wear mark next to the fly.  He would stand in front of you rubbing his penis through his jeans - all year long.  Everyone just got used to it, and accepted it.
    By the way, he grew up completely normally, and now is married with two children.
    Stop worrying about your kids penis as long as his doctor says all is well.
One more thought;  at 11, you young man doesn't need his mom seeing him naked in the shower.  Time to let go - his penis belongs to him, and yes, penis' are supposed to get bigger, and almost always do when in a hot shower.
   Hate to break this to you, but in 2 more years, it's going to be getting a lot bigger.
Blank
Seriously?
What do you mean you check it out? OMG, he's like 11 and you " checked him out!"