Women's Health Community
bladder pressure, frequent urination...ovarian symptoms?
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to women's health issues, including bone health, gynecologic cancers, genetic testing, heart disease, infectious diseases, work issues, mammograms, reproductive health, sexuality, domestic abuse and sexual violence.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank
205 Comments Post a Comment
Viewing 201-207 comments:
Blank
I was looking up similar conditions with UTI's and came across a different thing called IC.  This website might help read it and see if it fits for your symptoms.  www.ichelp.org
Blank
IV had an ultrasound done which showed cysts on my overies but all my bloods and urine came back negative for anything endocrinologist says I have pcos but I keep getting pressure on my bladder its so painful and affects me working as im a fitness instructor been trying get answers for 12 months now
Blank
I have fibromyalgia, and I have horrible stomach problems.......I have seen  many doctors, had a hysterectomy, and then had my right ovary out. They left my left one in, and I am now going to a urologist. I am bloated A LOT. I have been through the rounds with a gastro doc too...........I am looking for answers, and fibro does hurt every part of your body!!!
Blank
    I have also had every symptom your talking about and they did a ct scan on me and found cysts on my ovaries that where pushing on my bladder  i have to go back and have an ultrasound done but i have also had many bladder infections in the past year so i am hoping this is the problem I had an hysterectimy done 1 year ago and they left my ovaries i wished they had went ahead and removed them now. Good Luck ask your doctor about this...
Blank