Women's Health Community
very light pink discharge
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to women's health issues, including bone health, gynecologic cancers, genetic testing, heart disease, infectious diseases, work issues, mammograms, reproductive health, sexuality, domestic abuse and sexual violence.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank
249 Comments Post a Comment
Viewing 201-255 comments:
Blank
Me and my husband finally decided that we were going to try for a family almost 5 days ago now, and this morning on my way to work I thought I started my period but, it's a water pink substance with a lil brown..... I have no idea what it is, but don't feel threatened enough to call a doctor! And I thinks it's way to early for a pregnancy test... And I don't want to get my hopes up! Someone please help me I am completely new to all of this!!!
Blank
I have just gotten over a UTI two weeks ago and at the same time my cycle was on. Now its took weeks later and I'm having a light pink discharge, does anyone know what that is about? And the bottom of my stomach is hurting like I have gas.
Blank
first of all ca5a 70, teenagers getting pregnant isnt necessarilly a bad mistake blah blah blah, i was 17 when i was told by the doc to start trying to get pregnant due to endomitriosis, i wasnt with my partner long then but we talked about it and went ahead with it, we wasnt married and didnt just want to have a registry office wedding, that wasnt important, we still love each other, when i was 19 i had my son, and we are still together now and want to start planning our second