Aa
A
A
Close
Arthritis Community
1 - 20 (of 4005) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I've been getting moderately stiff and achy knees when sitting the last few weeks especially when my knees are in the 90 degree position....
158939 tn?1274918797
I've just had my 2nd injection of Humira today (on 20mg, 2x month). Both times I've had no energy and felt bad for about 12 hours after ...
10 answers | 1 comment |
6669 tn?1515651237
cnc
I've had RA and lupus since I was 25. Managed it well. I'm a ob/er nurse and worked 3 to 4 12 hr shifts until Sept 2016. A few yrs prior ...
From what I read on the internet so far, I haven't seen anything positive about Celecoxib. My question is how long should I wait until I ...
I thought it would be easiest to go through each symptom and explain what I am experiencing if you have any ideas of how it may all link ...
1459410 tn?1285698605
What are the avenues that those of you who have this condition have gone through? I have it at a relatively young age, and was prescribe...
15 answers |
390645 tn?1233372037
dear doc, my husband starts complaing of knee, and heel pain for more than one week. for ur info, the nature of his job is more to st...
3 answers |
My 95 mum is suffering terribly with knee arthritis and now neck pain which goes up the back of her head and today she says it hurts when...
So, I've had mono for almost a month now. It's made me a lot less active than I usually am. So, when I started noticing that both pinky f...
1 answer |
I'm 33 and have psoriatic arthritis and was recently started on Humira. Within a day of starting I had pain in my fingers, toes, shines ...
1 answer |
I'm 33 and have psoriatic arthritis and was recently started on Humira. Within a day of starting I had pain in my fingers, toes, shines ...
I have trigger finger in both of my middle fingers. The one on my right hand is much worse than on my left. I cannot make a fist with it ...